How Do I Cancel My Together Networks

Still having trouble?
Start Online Cancel Form

Together Networks is the owner of various adult-based dating web sites. The company was incorporated in 2013. It is based in Valletta, Malta. It operates multiple dating websites and provides marketing solutions. Together Networks is one of the top global leaders in online dating. The company has over 15 years of experience in the online dating market. The websites managed by Together Networks are available in over 45 countries and has over a million users. There are over 200 dating brands and digital communities under the Together Networks brand.

One of the Together Networks brands is Flirt, which is an online flirting platform that includes thousands of like-minded people looking for casual relationships. Quickflirt is similar to Flirt, as it has tens of thousands of members who are looking to chat and flirt with other members. Loveaholics, UpForIt, and IWantU are similar, as they are fun and easy dating websites to use and flirt. BeNaughty, Naughtydate, and IAmNaughty are websites for people who are looking for some casual adult fun. AffairDating is a website for attached individuals who want some “outside of the box” side fun. There are many more websites under Together Networks branding as well. Pricing varies by website and membership type.

It is relatively easy to cancel a membership. If you would like to cancel any of the dating website brands under Together Networks, we have made a simple guide to assist you with doing so. The guide below includes step-by-step instructions that outline everything you will need and what you will need to do to cancel your membership. Simply follow the below instructions to cancel your membership to the websites.

Get together this information:
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • Phone Number
  • Email Address
  • Username
  • Password
  • Billing Address
  • City
  • State/Province/Region
  • ZIP/Postal Code
  • Country
  • Reason for Cancellation
  • Last 4 Digits of Card
  • Date of Last Charge
  • Amount of Last Charge
To cancel by Login:
  1. Head over to the website you signed up at
  2. Login with your email address and password
  3. Head over to “Account settings” under the menu in the top right
  4. Pick “Billing History”
  5. Put your info in the places provided and follow the instructions closely to make sure you cancel
  6. It’s important to keep the info about your cancellation, just in case!
To cancel by Phone (Live Agent):
  1. Pick up your phone and call 800-489-6091
  2. Tell the representative that you’d like to cancel
  3. Help the representative locate your account by providing the info they ask for
  4. Ask the representative for a receipt, email, or confirmation number
  5. It’s important to keep the info about your cancellation, just in case!