Ebony Flirt is an online dating website for single African American men and women. It was founded in 2013. It is considered a niche website. Ebony Flirt is owned by Together Networks Limited, which is a company based in Valletta, Malta. Together Networks Limited also operates other websites, including BeNaughty, Flirt, and Cupid. Ebony Flirt is available worldwide. It is available in multiple languages, including English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish, and Sweden, to name a few.
In order to create a profile, first, you need to register with some personal details about yourself. This would include your name, email address, and location. After you have registered, you will be able to create a profile. Your profile will include details about yourself and what you’re looking for. You can also add a photo to the website so others can see what you look like. After you’ve created a profile, you can enjoy the many features of the website. You will first be able to browse and search other members. You can let them know you’re interested in them by sending them a wink. If you’d like to go a step further, you can send the member a message. In order to respond to winks or send messages, you would have to purchase an upgraded membership. For only $2.97, you can enjoy a 3-day temporary membership. The regular price for a one-month membership is $27.30. A 3-month membership is $45.90. A 6-month membership is $73.80.
If you have found your match, you can cancel your membership on the website. We’ve made it easier by including some step-by-step instructions, as listed below.
- First Name
- Last Name
- Phone Number
- Email Address
- Billing Address
- ZIP/Postal Code
- Reason for Cancellation
- First 6 and Last 4 digits of the Credit you are being charged on
- Date of Last Charge
- Amount of Last Charge
- Pick up your phone and call 800-839-6430
- Tell the representative that you’d like to cancel
- Help the representative locate your account by providing the info they ask for
- Ask the representative for a receipt, email, or confirmation number
- It’s important to keep the info about your cancellation, just in case!